WoW: Mythische Raidtests in der Schwarzfelsgießerei auf dem PTR von Patch 6.1

WoW: Mythische Raidtests in der Schwarzfelsgießerei  auf dem PTR von Patch 6.1
WoW: Mythische Raidtests in der Schwarzfelsgießerei auf dem PTR von Patch 6.1
User Rating: 4.6 (1 votes)

Nachdem die Entwickler von Blizzard am vergangenen Wochenende bereits einige Raidtests in der Schwarzfelsgießerei auf dem öffentlichen Testserver zum kommenden Patch 6.1 durchführten, hat Game Designer Watcher für Mittwoch, den 28.Januar 2015 nun weitere Raidtests angekündigt. Dabei werden dann die Bosse “Abrichter Darmac” und “Erzfresser” auf der mythischen Schwierigkeit zur Verfügung stehen, weshalb besonders größere Gilden mit festen Gruppen an diesen Tests interessiert sein sollten.

Auch wenn die Entwickler diesen Raid bereits in der nächsten Woche auf den Liveservern freischalten werden, so wollen die Mitarbeiter von Blizzard mit diesen Tests vor diesem Zeitpunkt noch einige nützliche Daten für das Tuning der jeweiligen Bosse sammeln. Zusätzlich dazu sollen diese Raidtests dann möglichst viele Spieler auf den Testserver locken, die dann neben dem Raid auch die restlichen Inhalte von Patch 6.1 ausprobieren.

 

Tomorrow, we will be testing two Blackrock Foundry Mythic encounters, Oregorger and Beastlord Darmac. We’re looking at another test day on Friday (likely candidates are Gruul and Hans’gar/Franzok), and then a Raid Finder test over the weekend. That should conclude our 6.1 Foundry testing – the raid zone is a 6.0.3 feature and will be opening on live servers next week, but testing it in the 6.1 PTR allows us to get some useful tuning data and gets players onto the PTR to test other features as well as the overall stability of the 6.1 patch.

As always given the nature of PTR, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt the testing. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Mythic difficulty is designed for a fixed-size 20-player group.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below on all PTR servers, for roughly an hour or so.

Wednesday, January 28

  • Oregorger – Mythic Foundry – 13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)
  • Beastlord Darmac – Mythic Foundry – 15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 24:00 CET)

 

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, fire, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

 

 

(via)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

JustNetwork | Just! Stevinho
Registrieren
Username Passwort