WoW Patch 6.1: Weitere Raidtests auf dem Testserver

WoW Patch 6.1: Weitere Raidtests auf dem Testserver
WoW Patch 6.1: Weitere Raidtests auf dem Testserver
User Rating: 4.8 (1 votes)

Nachdem die Entwickler die vergangene Woche über bereits mehrere Raidtests auf dem Testserver für den kommenden Patch 6.1 in der Schwarzfelsgießerei durchführten, hat Game Designer Watcher für Freitag, den 30.Januar 2015 und für das darauf folgende Wochenende weitere Tests in diesem Raid angekündigt. Während dabei dann im Verlauf des heutigen Freitags zwei ausgewählte Bosse im Mythic Mode zur Verfügung stehen werden, dürfen die Spieler das restliche Wochenende mit der “Erzraffinerie” den ersten Flügel der Schwarzfelsgießerei mit insgesamt drei Bossen im LFR-Tool ausprobieren.

Diese Raidtest sollen den Entwicklern auch in diesem Fall wieder dabei helfen, vor der Freischaltung dieses Raids noch einige nützliche Daten für das Tuning der jeweiligen Bosse zusammeln.

 

Freitag, 30.Januar 2015:

Gruul – Mythic Foundry
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Hans’gar & Franzok – Mythic Foundry
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 24:00 CET)

 

 

Tomorrow, we will be testing two Blackrock Foundry Mythic encounters: Gruul and Hans’gar/Franzok. After testing of those two encounters concludes, we will open up the Slagworks wing in Raid Finder over the weekend. That should conclude our 6.1 Foundry testing – the raid zone is a 6.0.3 feature and will be opening on live servers next week, but testing it in the 6.1 PTR allows us to get some useful tuning data and gets players onto the PTR to test other features as well as the overall stability of the 6.1 patch.

As always given the nature of PTR, it is quite possible that there will be technical or gameplay issues that disrupt the testing. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Mythic difficulty is designed for a fixed-size 20-player group. All participants must be from the same PTR server.

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, fire, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

 

 

(via)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

JustNetwork | Just! Stevinho
Registrieren
Username Passwort