Patch 7.1.5: Es wurden offizielle Raidtests angekündigt

Patch 7.1.5: Es wurden offizielle Raidtests angekündigt
Patch 7.1.5: Es wurden offizielle Raidtests angekündigt
User Rating: 4.8 (1 votes)

In der vergangenen Nacht hat sich der für World of Warcraft verantwortliche Game Director Ion “Watcher” Hazzikostas erneut in den offiziellen Foren zu Wort gemeldet und dort dann in einem kurzen Bluepost angekündigt, dass sie Entwickler am kommenden Dienstag, den 13. Dezember 2016, weitere Raidtests auf dem derzeit laufenden öffentlichen Testserver von Patch 7.1.5 durchführen möchten. Dabei dürfen die an dieser Testphase teilnehmenden Spieler wieder einmal die im Jahr 2017 erscheinende Nachtfestung betreten und dort dann gegen die heroischen Versionen der am Ende dieser Instanz positionierten Bosse “Elisande” und “Gul’dan” antreten. Alle weiteren Informationen zu diesen Raidtests und ihren genauen Startzeiten findet ihr weiter unten in diesem Artikel oder im ursprünglichen Bluepost.

 

 

Tuesday, December 13

  • Elisande – Heroic Nighthold
  • 13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)
  • Gul’dan – Heroic Nighthold
  • 15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 24:00 CET)

 

Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.

 

On Tuesday, December 13, we will be conducting focused raid tests of Heroic Nighthold bosses.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for groups between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range.

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

 

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

 

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

 

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

 

 

(via)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

JustNetwork | Just! Stevinho
Registrieren
Username Passwort